The the Forward Channel
Sign In | Support

Israel - Nurturing Great Minds

Email What do all these Israelis have in common? Prof. Daniel Kahneman (2002), Prof. Aaron Ciechanover & Prof. Avram Hershko (2004), Prof. Robert Aumann (2005), Prof. Ada Yonath (2009), and this year (2011) Prof. Dan Shechtman In the past decate, They all won a Nobel Prize in various fields of research. Israel finds great pride in the acknowledged achievements of each and every one of them. Visit the MFA's Social Media Channels: Facebook - Twitter - Please credit the MFA for any use of this video.
Related Videos
This collection is currently empty.
Powered by Privacy Send Us Feedback